Back to All Events

STEVE LIGHTLE ON TOUR - NEW ZEALAND


Don't miss out on hearing renowned international speaker and author Steve Lightle during his two-week tour of New Zealand

  • Sunday 24th July @ 2.30pm -The Landing, 35B Pokohiwi Rd, Homebush, Masterton    
  • Tuesday 26th July @ 7.00pm - 283 B Woodside Rd, R D 4, Hamilton    
  • Wednesday 27th July @ 1.00pm - River Lodge, 394 Vaile Rd, Reporoa    
  • Friday 29th July @ 7.30pm - Mt Maunganui Baptist Church, Cnr Tui & Ranch Rd, Tauranga    
  • Saturday 30th July @ 7.00pm - Assembly of God Church, 83 Grey Street, Gisborne    
  • Sunday 31st July @ 7.00pm - Onslow Community Church, 4 Ngatoto St, Ngaio, Wellington    
  • Tuesday 2nd August @ 7.00pm - Richmond Community Church, Warring Square, Nelson    
  • Wednesday 3rd August @ 7.00pm - South City C3 Church, 510 Colombo St, Christchurch
  • Friday 5th August @ 7.30pm - Flaxmere Christian Fellowship, 220 Flaxmere Ave, Hastings    
  • Sunday 7th August @ 7.00pm -    St Albans Church, 339 Albert Street, Palmerston North     
  • Tuesday 9th August @ 7.30pm -    Central Baptist Church, 89 Liardet Street, New Plymouth    
  • Wednesday 10 August @ 7.30pm - Lord's Church of Auckland, 38 Mahunga Dr, Mangere Bridge

Contact: Ebenezer Emergency Fund, NZ: PO Box 5319, Palmerston North 4441  
E: ebenezernz@xtra.co.nz

Earlier Event: July 18
YOUNG ADULTS 18-35 Yrs ISRAEL TOUR
Later Event: July 31
ASIA PACIFIC ISRAEL TOUR